

Chhatrapati Shivray Foundation Dhule's

YASHWANT PUBLIC SCHOOL WAGHALI



Tehsil-Chalisgaon, District-Jalgaon, Zip Code-424102 (Maharashtra)

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2025-26

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs.Jayshri Parmanand Suryawanshi	Chairman
2	Mr.Rashid Bashir Takari	Vice-Chairman
3	Mrs.Kavita Ramdas Sonawane	Member
4	Mrs.Aruna Ravindra Dhangar	Member
5	Mrs.Shankarbati Gudram Mandavi	Member
6	Mrs.Priyanka Arun Patil	Member
7	Mr.Amol Rajendra Chaudhari	Member
8	Mrs.Kaveri Manish Amale	Member
9	Mr.Sunil Parshuram Rathod	Member
10	Smt.Suvarna Ramesh Nikumbh	Secretary
11	Mrs.Dhana Nilesh Bhole	Member
12	Mrs.Sangita Manoj Surana	Member
13	Mrs.Damini Sandip Patil	Member
14	Mr.Asif Azad Khan	Member
15	Mrs.Suvarna Bhagwat Chaudhari	Member
16	Mr.Ganesh Vitthal Ahire	Member
17	Mr.Prabhakar Anna Suryawanshi	Member
18	Mrs.Rakhi Pravin Bedmutha	Member
19	Mr.Arvind Damodar Jathar	Member

Chairman
Chhatrapati Shivray Foundation
Dhule, District--Dhule

Principal Yashwant Public School Waghali Tehsil-Chalisgaon, Dist-Jalgaon